Menu

Bloemisterij

Bloemisterij

Antwerpen

Voorzitter
Luc Van den Broeckbloemenluc@telenet.be
Secretaris
Jos Lambertsjos.lamberts@telenet.be
Contact

Gasthuisdreef 3 - 2870 Ruisbroek

Tel. 03/886 13 95 - jos.lamberts@telenet.be

Evergem

Voorzitter
Géry Heungensinfo@bloemisterijheungens.be
Secretaris
Boudewijn Van Parysboudewijn.van.parys@pandora.be

Lochristi-Destelbergen

Voorzitter
Danny Taghoninfo@taghon.be
Ondervoorzitter
Luc De Schoenmacker-Haeckluc.de.schoenmacker@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Johan Aeltermanjohan.aelterman@telenet.be
Secretaris
Willy T'Jampenswilly.t.jampens@telenet.be
Contact

Lichtelarestraat 102 - 9080 Lochristi

Tel. 09/355 98 02 - fax 09/355 98 03

mail: willy.t.jampens@telenet.be

Plantaria

Voorzitter
Joris Volckaertjoris.volckaert@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Filip Goossensinfo@andre-goossens.be
Ondervoorzitter
Yves Naessensyves.naessens1@telenet.be
Secretaris
Wim Perneelwperneel@telenet.be

Koninklijke Hofbouwmaatschappij Sint-Fiarce

Voorzitter
Karl Vancauwenberghekarl.vancauwenberghe@belgacom.net
Ondervoorzitter
Gerard Scherpereelscherpereelplant@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Frank Vandeplanckefrank.vandeplancke@skynet.be
Secretaris
Dirk Vandrommedirk.vandromme@zwevegem.be

Pot- en Perkplantentelers Limburg

Voorzitter
Mathieu Van Genckvangenck@telenet.be
Secretaris
Stefan Peterspeters.stefan@skynet.be

't Westland

Voorzitter
Grietje Leroydecru-leroy@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Bart Neyrinckb.neirynck@skynet.be
SecretarisBart Goddeerisbart.goddeeris@telenet.be
 Wim Biesbrouckbiesbrouck.roelens@telenet.be
 Johan Davidinfo@dataflor.be
 Chris Marreelinfo@plantcare.be
 Luc Pietersinfo@joluplant.be

Zaffelare-Waasland

Voorzitter
Kurt Brackeinfo@kurtbracke.be
Ondervoorzitter
Didier Vercauterenverdilo@skynet.be
Secretaris
Kristof Van Laerek.van.laere@skynet.be
 Chris Boontuinplantenboon@skynet.be
 Hubert De Waelehubert.de.waele@skynet.be