Menu

Boomkwekerij

Boomkwekerij

Boomtelersfederatie Noord-België

Voorzitter
Didier Hermansdidier@herplant.be
Secretaris
Marjan Deniemarjan.denie@hoebenschot.be
Penningmeester
Alec Hermansalec@herplant.be
Contact

Lilse Dijk 80 - 2340 Beerse

Tel. 14/61.20.52

Boomtelers Oost-Vlaanderen

Voorzitter
Marc Van Durmemarc_vandurme@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter  
Marc Callemarc.calle@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Paul Weymeerschpaul.weymeersch@pandora.be
Secretaris
Tom Megancktom_meganck@hotmail.com
 Luc Callepatricia.lammens@kahosl.be
 Steven Calleinfo@callesteven.be
 Danny Coppenscoppens.bvba@skynet.be
 Geert Coppensgeert.coppens6@skynet.be
 De Cuyper bvbadecuyperbvba@skynet.be
 Koen De Martelaerkoen@demartelaer.be
 Hans De Neveboomkwekerij.deneve@gmail.com
 Marc De Raevedaisydebacker@skynet.be
 De Winter gebroedersbomen.dewinter@skynet.be
 Erik Dhoogheboomkw.erikdooghe@skynet.be
 Geert Mortierinfo@mortiergebr.be
 Freddy Rimbautfreddy.rimbaut@belgacom.net
 Luc Vagenendeluc.vagenende@gmail.com
 Jan Van Herrewegehinfo@boweco.be
 Carl Van Santecarl.van.sante@telenet.be
 Dirk Vanderheyden 
 Paul Van Poeckeinfo@vanpoecke-zn.be
 

Bosboomkwekers van Vlaanderen

Voorzitter
Etienne Allaertallaert@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Jozef Hansensinfo@boomkwekerijschepers.be
Ondervoorzitter
Bart Van Hulleinfo@vanhullebc.be
Secretaris
Luc Degeyterluc_degeyter@hotmail.com

Webos Boomkwekers

Voorzitter                
Rudy Velleinfo@lens-roses.com
Secretaris

Nick De Meester

en Regine De Brabandere

regine.debrabandere@webos-boomkwekers.be