Menu

Wie is wie

Wie is wie?

Algemeen voorzitter 

Filip Goossens

 0475 53 17 00info@andre-goossens.be

Secretaris 

Pieter Van Oost

 0479 29 42 78pieter.van.oost@avbs.be

De consulenten

Pieter Van Oost

bloemisterij en snijbloementeelt0479 29 42 78pieter.van.oost@avbs.be
Miet Poppeboomkwekerij0474 60 81 54miet.poppe@avbs.be
Jan Vancayzeeletuinaanleg0476 91 01 36jan.vancayzeele@avbs.be

De redactie

Willy De Geesthoofdredacteur0473 88 21 02willy.de.geest@avbs.be
Katleen Vervaetgrafische vormgeving09 326 72 10katleen.vervaet@avbs.be

Het secretariaat

Hilde Van Elsuwé 09/326 72 17hilde.van.elsuwe@avbs.be
Katleen Vervaet 09/326 72 10katleen.vervaet@avbs.be
Ilse Brosens  09/326 72 16ilse.brosens@avbs.be

Presidium

Algemeen voorzitterFilip Goossensinfo@andre-goossens.be0475 53 17 00
Secretaris
Pieter Van Oost
pieter.van.oost@avbs.be0479 29 42 78
Afgevaardigde Hoofdbestuur BBLeon Petersleon@peters.be0477 44 55 87
Afgevaardigde BuitenlandGéry Heungensinfo@bloemisterijheungens.be0498 92 32 70
Afgevaardigde KVLV AgraMiriam Delcourtperkoplant@telenet.be02 582 74 51

Afgevaardigde KVLV Agra

Marjan Deniemarjan.denie@hoebenschot.be0473 97 65 36
Vakgroepvoorzitter SnijbloemenKoen De Nijsanjers.denijs@telenet.be0474 50 75 38
Vakgroepvoorzitter TuinaanlegMarc Gallemarc@galle.be0495 20 15 00
Vakgroepvoorzitter BloemisterijDanny Taghoninfo@taghon.be0495 57 75 35
Vakgroepvoorzitter BoomkwekerijLucien Verschorenlucien.verschoren@telenet.be0496 98 64 39
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijJohan Aeltermanjohan.aelterman@telenet.be0474 51 14 42
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijLuc De Schoenmackerluc.de.schoenmacker@telenet.be0475 64 22 84
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijHubert De Waelefrederik@wilwoodii.be0477 45 82 36
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijMarc Drieghemarc.drieghe@hotmail.com0494 64 56 24
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijWim Perneelwperneel@gmail.com09 362 08 20
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijRaf Romboutsromberama@hotmail.com0497 53 63 26
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijWilly T'Jampenswilly.t.jampens@telenet.be0476 57 46 32
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijDirk Vandrommedirk.vandromme@telenet.be 
Afgevaardigde SnijbloemenJohan Verbeeckjohan_verbeeck@hotmail.com0485 08 36 56
Afgevaardigde BoomkwekerijRudy Vellerudy@lens-roses.com0477 29 44 16
Afgevaardigde BosboomkwekerijJozef Hanssensinfo@boomkwekerijschepers.be051 65 50 31
Afgevaardigde TuinaanlegPeter Lauwerspeter@geonet.be0475 80 44 50
Afgevaardigde TuinaanlegChris Van Dammeinfo@groenrijk-vd.be0496 21 71 69
Afgevaardigde TuinaanlegFrank Vandeplanckefrank.vandeplancke@skynet.be0476 89 97 49