Menu

Wie is wie

Wie is wie?

Algemeen voorzitter 

Filip Goossens

 0475 53 17 00info@andre-goossens.be

Secretaris 

Pieter Van Oost

 0479 29 42 78pieter.van.oost@avbs.be

De consulenten

Pieter Van Oost

bloemisterij en snijbloementeelt0479 29 42 78pieter.van.oost@avbs.be
Miet Poppeboomkwekerij0474 60 81 54miet.poppe@avbs.be
Jan Vancayzeeletuinaanleg0476 91 01 36jan.vancayzeele@avbs.be

De redactie

Willy De Geesthoofdredacteur0473 88 21 02willy.de.geest@avbs.be
Katleen Vervaetgrafische vormgeving09 326 72 10katleen.vervaet@avbs.be

Het secretariaat

Hilde Van Elsuwé 09/326 72 17hilde.van.elsuwe@avbs.be
Katleen Vervaet 09/326 72 10katleen.vervaet@avbs.be
Ilse Brosens  09/326 72 16ilse.brosens@avbs.be

Presidium

Algemeen voorzitterFilip Goossensinfo@andre-goossens.be0475 53 17 00
Secretaris
Pieter Van Oost
pieter.van.oost@avbs.be0479 29 42 78
Afgevaardigde Hoofdbestuur BBFilip Goossensinfo@andre-goossens.be0475 53 17 00
Vakgroepvoorzitter TuinaanlegMarc Gallemarc@galle.be0495 20 15 00
Vakgroepvoorzitter Bloemisterij
& Snijbloemen
Danny Taghoninfo@taghon.be0495 57 75 35
Vakgroepvoorzitter BoomkwekerijLucien Verschorenlucien.verschoren@telenet.be0496 98 64 39
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijJohan Aeltermanjohan.aelterman@telenet.be0474 51 14 42
Afgevaardigde Snijbloemen
Koen De Nijsanjers.denijs@telenet.be0474 50 75 38
Afgevaardigde Bloemisterij
Erik Boterdaele
0475 75 72 89
Afgevaardigde Bloemisterij,
Afgevaardigde KVLV Agra
Ingrid Colmaningrid.colman@skynet.be03 776 54 63
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijGéry Heungensinfo@bloemisterijheungens.be0498 92 32 70
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijRaf Romboutsromberama@hotmail.com0497 53 63 26
Afgevaardigde BloemisterijFrank Vandeplanckefrank.vandeplancke@skynet.be0476 89 97 49
Afgevaardigde BoomkwekerijLeon Petersleon@peters.be0477 44 55 87
Afgevaardigde BoomkwekerijRudy Vellerudy@lens-roses.com0477 29 44 16
Afgevaardigde BoomkwekerijThijs Vermeerschsiergrassenvermeersch@live.be0473 91 84 84
Afgevaardigde BosboomkwekerijJozef Hanssensinfo@boomkwekerijschepers.be051 65 50 31
Afgevaardigde TuinaanlegJoris de Coninckinfo@tuinendeconinck.be0473 96 60 72
Afgevaardigde TuinaanlegChris Van Dammeinfo@groenrijk-vd.be0496 21 71 69
Afgevaardigde TuinaanlegClaude Veysinfo@claudeveys.be0477 33 39 69
Afgevaardigde TuinaanlegDirk Vandrommevandromme.dirk@telenet.be0476 45 06 94